Kingdom Ventures
Kingdom Ventures
Kingdom Ventures
Kingdom Ventures
Click for Storehouses Article...
Research Articles & White Papers | Recommended Resources
Kingdom Venture Partners, L.P.

Recommended Resources

The following organizations which are managed by Christian leadership and operated by Christian principles are recommended by Kingdom Venture Partners, L.P. as additional resources which are available for stewardship and related decisions. Kingdom Venture Partners is not responsible for any decisions or financial results arising from this recommendation, nor does this recommendation constitute an endorsement of any other organization.



Charitable Giving & Financial Stewardship
Barnabas Group http://www.barnabasgroup.org
Crown Financial Ministries http://www.crown.org
Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability http://www.ecfa.org
Generous Giving http://www.generousgiving.org
National Christian Foundation http://www.nationalchristian.com
Serving the Kingdom Partnership http://www.cncf.ca
The Gathering http://www.thegathering.com  


Lenders
Church Development Fund http://www.cdfonline.org
Evangelical Christian Credit Union http://www.eccu.org
Ministry Partners Investment Corp. http://www.ministrypartners.org
Strongtower Financial, Inc. http://www.strongtowerfinancial.com
Nationwide Lending Corporation
http://www.nationwidelending.com
 
Marketplace Ministry
BBL Forum http://www.bblforum.com
Blackaby Ministries International http://www.blackaby.org
C12 Group http://www.C12Group.com
Christian Business Alliance http://www.christianbusinessalliance.org
Christian Management Association http://www.cmaonline.org
CIBN Workplace Ministries http://www.cibn.org
Full Gospel Businessmenís Association http://www.fgbmfi.org
Gatekeepers International http://www.gatekeepersintl.org
Halftime/Leadership Network http://www.halftime.org
Harvest Evangelism http://www.harvestevan.org
His Church at Work http://www.hischurchatwork.org
Impact XXI http://www.impactxxi.com
International Christian Wealth Builders Foundation http://www.icwbf.com
International Coalition of Workplace Ministries http://www.icwm.net
Intercessors International http://www.intercessorsinternational.org
Joseph Company http://www.josephcompany.org
Kingdom Business Alliance http://www.kingdombusinessalliance.us
Kingdom Companies http://www.kingdomcompanies.org
Lifestyle Impact Ministries dba Christ@Work http://www.fcci.org
Marketplace Leaders http://www.marketplaceleaders.org
Marketplace Network http://www.marketplacenetwork.com
Ministry Ventures http://www.ministryventures.org
Pinnacle Forum http://www.pinnacleforum.com
Priority Associates http://www.ipriority.com
Priority Living dba The Masterís Program http://www.mastersprogram.org
Promise Keepers http://www.promisekeepers.org
ProVision Network http://www.provisionnetwork.org
ROI Leadership International http://www.roili.com
Strategic Christian Services http://www.gostrategic.org
Strategic Initiatives http://www.strategic-initiatives.org
Wise Counsel
http://www.wisecounselonline.com
  
Money Managers, Mutual Funds, Financial Advisors & Associations
American Values Investments, Inc. http://www.americanvalues.com
Ave Maria Mutual Funds http://www.avemariafund.com
Centurion Investment Partners, LLC http://www.thecenturionfunds.com
Exeter Financial LLC http://www.exeterfinancial.com
Faith Financial Planners, Inc. http://www.faithfinancialplanners.com
GuideStone Funds http://www.guidestone.org
InvestLinc http://www.investlinc.com
Kingdom Advisors http://www.kingdomadvisors.org
Majestic Capital Management, LLC http://www.majestyfund.com
National Association of Christian Financial Consultants http://www.nacfc.org
OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc. http://www.oneamerica.com
Ron Blue & Company LLC http://www.ronblue.com
Spectrum Financial, Inc. http://www.spectrumfin.com
Steward Mutual Funds http://www.stewardmutualfunds.com
Stewardship Partners http://www.stewardshippartners.com
The Lampo Group, Inc. http://www.daveramsey.com
Thrivent Mutual Funds http://www.thrivent.com
Timothy Plan http://www.timothyplan.com


Real Estate Investments and REITS
JRW Investments, Inc. http://www.jrwinvestments.com
The Staubach Co. http://www.staubach.com
The Bargo Group, Inc. http://www.thebargogroup.com
Walter Capital Funding http://www.waltercapitalfunding.com
Wells Real Estate Funds http://www.wellsref.com
Welsh Companies http://www.welshco.com


Back to Top